News & Events

Events scheduled on: 11/03/2012
Election of New Managing Committee
Time :
Location :
Description : New MC has been elected from 01-04-2012 for a period of two years. The following are members of new managing committee: Madan Agrawal Manoj Singrodia Nirmal Kumar Jain Praveen Jain Rajendra Kumar Goyal Rajesh Nuwal Ramesh S. Kookda Sanjay Kumar Khemani Subhash Udaipuri Sunil Beria
View More Details