Managing Committee
 NameDesignationEmail Id
Mr. Rajesh NuwalPresidentrajesh@indianivesh.in
Mr. R. K. GoyalVice Presidentgoyal@truevaluecapital.in
Mr. Balveer Singh ChoudharyVice Presidentbalveerc@gmail.com
Mr. Deepak MaheshwariSecretarymaheshwari_deepak@hotmail.com
Mr. Rajeev MittalJoint Secretaryrmittal11@gmail.com
Mr. Sachin TulsyanTreasurertulsyan.sachin@gmail.com
Mr. Suresh MurarkaManaging Committee Membersureshmurarka@rvgalumni.com
Mr. Ramesh S. KookadaManaging Committee Memberkookada@yahoo.co.in
Mithun KothariManaging Committee Membermithunkothari3@gmail.com
Mr. Govind Gopal SharmaManaging Committee Membercagovindsharma@gmail.com
Mr. Nirmal JhunjhunwalaManaging Committee Membernjhunjhunwala@yahoo.com
Mr. Suresh PansariManaging Committee Membersuresh@rptechindia.com
Mr. Kamal Nayan RajpuriaManaging Committee Memberkamalrajpuria@hotmail.com
Mr. Sunil PatodiaManaging Committee Membersunil@skpatodia.in
Mr. Kamal AgarwalManaging Committee Memberkag.kamal@gmail.com
Mr. Sunil GoyalAdvisory Boardsg@ladderup.com
Mr. Sanjay KhemaniAdvisory Boardsanjay.khemani@gmail.com
Mr. Manoj SingrodiaAdvisory Boardmanoj@sgco.co.in
Mr. Lalchand ChoudharyCo-opted Memberaslco102@gmail.com
Mr. Nrmal Kumar JainCo-opted Memberjainnirmal1946@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Praveen JainCo-opted Membershripraveenjain@gmail.com
Mr. Jagdish Chandra DargarCo-opted Memberjcdargar@rediffmail.com