Managing Committee
 NameDesignationEmail Id
Mr. R. K. GoyalPresidentgoyal@truevaluecapital.in
Mr. Balveer Singh ChoudharyVice Presidentbalveerc@gmail.com
Mr. Deepak MaheshwariVice Presidentmaheshwari_deepak@hotmail.com
Mr. Sachin TulsyanSecretarytulsyan.sachin@gmail.com
Mr. Govind SharmaJoint Secretarycagovindsharma@gmail.com
Mr. Suresh MurarkaTreasurersuresh@sgco.co.in
Mr. Rajeev MittalManaging Committee Memberrmittal11@gmail.com
Mr. Gaurav NagoriManaging Committee Membergmnagori@gmail.com
Mr. Arpit KabraManaging Committee Memberarpitca25@gmail.com
Mr. Yogesh PatelManaging Committee Memberyogeshpatel0809@gmail.com
Mr. Nirmal JhunjhunwalaNominated Members from RVGEFnjhunjhunwala@yahoo.com
Mr. Suresh PansariNominated Members from RVGEFsuresh@rptechindia.com
Mr. Sunil PatodiaNominated Members from RVGEFsunil@skpatodia.in
Mr. Sunil GoyalNominated Members from RVGEFsg@ladderup.com
Mr. Kamal AgarwalNominated Members from RVGEFkag.kamal@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjay KhemaniAdvisory Boardsanjay.khemani@gmail.com
Mr. Manoj SingrodiaAdvisory Boardmanoj@sgco.co.in
Mr. Rajesh NuwalAdvisory Boardrajesh@indianivesh.in
Mr. Nirmal Kumar JainCo-Opted Membersjainnirmal1946@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Praveen JainCo-Opted Membersshripraveenjain@gmail.com
Mr. Ramesh KookadaCo-Opted Members kookda@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Yogendar KhairariCo-Opted MembersYogendar.khairari@db.com
Mr. Amit MallawatCo-Opted Membersamit.mallawat@gmail.com
Mr. Mahendra SharmaCo-Opted Memberscamahendra.sharma@gmail.com
Mr. Satish JainCo-Opted Memberssatish.jain@yahoo.com