Managing Committee
 NameDesignationEmail Id
Mr. R. K. GoyalPresidentgoyal@truevaluecapital.in
Mr. Balveer Singh ChoudharyVice Presidentbalveerc@gmail.com
Mr. Deepak MaheshwariVice Presidentmaheshwari_deepak@hotmail.com
Mr. Sachin TulsyanSecretarytulsyan.sachin@gmail.com
Mr. Govind Gopal SharmaJoint Secretarycagovindsharma@gmail.com
Mr. Suresh MurarkaTreasurersureshmurarka@rvgalumni.com
Mr. Rajeev MittalManaging Committee Memberrmittal11@gmail.com
Mr. Gaurav NagoriManaging Committee Membergmnagori@gmail.com
Mr. Arpit KabraManaging Committee Memberarpitca25@gmail.com
Mr. Yogesh PatelManaging Committee Memberyogeshpatel0809@gmail.com
Mr. Nirmal JhunjhunwalaManaging Committee Membernjhunjhunwala@yahoo.com
Mr. Suresh PansariManaging Committee Membersuresh@rptechindia.com
Mr. Sunil GoyalManaging Committee Membersg@ladderup.com
Mr. Sunil PatodiaManaging Committee Membersunil@skpatodia.in
Mr. Kamal AgarwalManaging Committee Memberkag.kamal@gmail.com